Disable login by certain users. Useful when you are moving a client site and don’t want anyone to make any edits to the WordPress database.
This plugin is a good tool to have in your developer arsenal. An advanced maintenance mode tool that will prevent all users (except you, the developer) from logging into the WordPress backend. Your users will see a nice message just below the WordPress logo informing them that you are in the process of fixing their website.
Whats new in the premium version?
- You can now edit screen messages!
- License activation on up to 3 sites!
- 1 year of upgrades and support!
Get your Disable Login License
1 year of upgrades and support